A dancer and 4 strings

This dance video was made in 2019 at the Staatsoperette Dresden.


Idea: Leonardo Paoli, Eleonora Haidu

Direction and Choreography: Francesca Mommo, Elena Cencetti, Leonardo Paoli

Dancer: Leonardo Paoli

Cello: Eleonora Haidu

Music: Johann Sebastian Bach – Cello Suite No. 1 in G (Prelude)

Light design: Willy Heilsberg

Sound: Felix Hirthammer 

Video editing: Francesca Mommo

Video operators: Piermaria Pinter, Gulshat Zaripova, Swantje Lerch

Make up: Teuta Salihu

Special Thanks to: Kirstin Howein, Staatsoperette Dresden

Copyright © 2021 Website by Francesca Mommo, powered by Astra.